I guess I had the baby

I had a newborn baby. I was trying to get ready for work and drop the baby off at daycare or preschool.

I was a scatterbrain. I acted as if I never had a baby before. (I had 3 children in 3 years)

I could not find clothes for the baby. I didn’t have a diaper bag ready to go. No bottles ready.

I dressed the baby in just pants no diaper thinking that was ok..

I happened to find all the baby clothes I saved from my other children.

It was getting really late, too late to drop the baby off at day care and too late go to work.

But I had to go to school anyway. I was called by the school because, one of my other children needed attention.

Someone took my baby from me. Thinking I was dropping off the baby at the daycare.

I ran to the store to get the things I needed for the baby. I come out of the store, the car was gone.

I gave up on this bad dream, woke up to get out this mess.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hermes online
    Dec 26, 2011 @ 05:12:34

    I have not checked in here for some time because I thought it was eventually getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I reckon that I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend

    Reply

  2. ythguaH
    Jan 05, 2012 @ 05:21:18

    Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

