revelations

I was attending a church service. It was a celebration service, where a man was going to be installed as a pastor.

I saw some behind the scenes things. I went to a room behind the altar, I found what appeared to be a glowing portal to God.

But I had a bad feeling about it. It wasn’t God.

Then just when the man was about to be presented as pastor, a red flaming scroll appeared and unrolled above his head. 

I was so shocked in this dream of the things I saw in this dream.

Nothing really bad happened.

I think I saw what I believed to be true about the pastor that was presiding over the ceremony, it was his church. That he was not true to God, as he seemed to be.I believe the scroll was a sign that the newly installed pastor was genuine.
Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

