my special dream super powers

I was dreaming I was at a Disney resort at a restaurant with family when something bad or embarrassing happened.

Don’t remember that part.

I had to get out of there and hide had nowhere to go. I was unfamiliar with the area and didn’t remember how to get back to the hotel.

I remembered my special power I have in my dreams. I can float up just by flapping my arms but slowly.

I was outside the restaurant trying to get into tree.

I saw other people floating up too. That sort of made my special ability not so unusual.

I figured it was because it was a Disney resort and it was Disney magic that was making others float too. So nobody  noticed my unusual ability.

But it my floating worked, my family couldn’t find me.

In other dreams it was unusual.

I haven’t floated in a dream for a very long time.
Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

