the toilet

I was visiting my mom in her apartment.

My dad was visiting. My dad took a shower. My dad doesn’t live here, why would he be taking a shower here?

I had to use the bathroom really really bad. I had to wait until my dad was done.

When my dad was finally done. I walk into the bathroom, the toilet was in pieces. My dad left the toilet like that and didn’t say anything or try to fix it. People need to use the toilet! Why was he being so insensitive?  He just left it that way!

I did not know a toilet could  be taken apart like that. The bowl was on the floor.

I couldn’t and didn’t have time to fix the toilet. I couldn’t wait for someone to fix it, I really really had to go to the bathroom!

so I put my butt over the edge of the shower to pee.  There was no other way.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pearly Maria
    Jan 03, 2012 @ 17:39:50

    After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://seopressors.org/ You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

    Reply

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

