who am I mother or kid

I was mom in the house. My 2 sons and daughter became my brothers and sister when we were going to school.
 
We were waiting for the school bus, my brothers and sister were lazing about, getting late. The school bus came and left without us. We had to walk to school, which happened to be just a block away.
 
Makes me wonder..Why were we taking the bus to school?
 
Here I was rushing everyone had their books and making sure everyone had a key to the house. I checked my own pockets for my keys. I didn’t have any keys. I sort of left the door open, just in case.
 
When I got to the school I was then a kid and student. I helped my brothers and sisters get to the place where we had to sign in when we were late. But I really didn’t know where I was going, my brothers and sister had to show me.
 
Then I dropped of my brothers and sister at their classes, but I didn’t know what grade I was in or my class schedule. Then my eyesight was so bad I couldn’t read any signs. I was truly lost.
 
I think this dream is putting myself in my children’s place or I wanted to go to school with my kids. Or I just could handle the pressures of motherhood.

 

Or I just got lost. I did get lost and wanted to run away from my family.

 

I can’t read without my glasses. Makes sense of why I can’t read print in this dream.
 
 
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Humor News
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 11:51:07

    I am bookmarking this asap! Thank you very much 😉

    Reply

  2. Watch Men In Black III
    Dec 22, 2011 @ 14:20:15

    Wow Excellent blog!

    Reply

  3. Trevor Norkus
    Jan 07, 2012 @ 23:24:13

    Greeting there administrator, I just wished to actually give a swift statement to actually say that I admired your story. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

