My dream predicted the Packers losing the playoff game.

My dream predicted the Packers losing the playoff game.

I was at a party I looked at the score, 43 Giants 29 Packers. The dream wouldn’t let me see the score correctly. So I couldn’t believe my eyes, but I could feel major frustration and disappointment of the people in the room

I woke up with a bad feeling about the game.

My dream was close the score in the dream was 14 points difference and, actual game 17 points. It was a frustrating and disappointing game. 😦

I did predict Brett Favre’s doom in his last super bowl game, see here http://wp.me/p17YER-57

My tweet January 14, after the dream @jodinesplace. Fans get ready for a surprise Giant defeat. I had a dream and never been wrong. It’s going to be high score and major disappointment.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dinah Carver
    Jan 20, 2012 @ 08:04:29

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.
    Welcome to my website investment advisor.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

