Da plane! Da plane!

In this dream

I was taking a walk. I was walking on old abandoned railroad tracks. I come to a tricky part where there the tracks turned into a bridge. But it was worn and some boards were missing and I would have to take big steps to get over the gaps. I would have to balance to cross and there was nothing to keep me from falling it was very high.

Then I found a branch off from the tracks, I begun to follow it. It went through some bushes. There were some boards missing on this track too. I noticed the track went over water. I thought the water was just a puddle. I had some pretty rocks I gathered to take home for souvenirs of my hike. I dropped a rock in the water, I could tell by the way it dropped the water was too deep. And the track wasn’t strong enough for me to walk on. It would have sunk into the water. But the view of horizon ahead was beautiful, I could see a huge body of water, like an ocean or Lake Michigan.

I turned back to go to my house.

My dream changed.

I was alone in the first part of the dream.

Then I was with my family.

I saw a strange shaped flying machine in the air; I thought it was a helicopter. It looked like AJ and a character from Veggie Tales. It was a bi-plane with a cartoon face painted on it.

It landed in a flat field I had come across earlier.

I run back to our house to get my family, my husband, 2 sons, and daughter. I couldn’t find my oldest son. I searched the whole house, I couldn’t leave without him. The rest of my family was begging me to leave him behind and that I won’t find him. They were worried they would miss the plane.

I forgot my son was dead.

But somehow my son appeared. We all went happily together to see and we got to sit the plane.

 

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

