didn’t tell him in time

My dream started

with my husband picking me up from work with my children. I had another job to go to. We were close to the house before I told my husband I had another job to go to. But I was too late, he wouldn’t turn around to head to my other job.

I couldn’t remember what town the job was, so I couldn’t tell him right away.

When we arrived at the house, my husband refused to let me go and drive myself to my job.

We had a huge argument. He said it was only a one day job. I said I will lose my good standing with this temporary job agency. And you do enjoy the little extra cash.

Then my husband suggested we needed a little retreat, 3 weeks without sex. I said you usually make wait a long time for sex anyway.

I was really pissed off from this dream, it was like one of our real arguments. I was semi asleep I was making statements to my husband out loud. Lucky for him and me, he doesn’t live with me right now.

My husband did do this to me in real life, don’t take me to where I want to go when I didn’t tell him in time.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

