getting past the guards

I went back for a visit at my old dorm. Now the guys dorm was on top of the girls dorm, but had a guards and locked doors so guys and girls don’t sneak in.

The girls told me a story of how the old guys dorm burned down and killed some of the guys. That was why the guys and girls dorm became one. It was 4 levels of girls and 4 levels of guys now.

When I entered my old room, I arrived in the middle of a dispute between 2 girls. One girl was switching rooms with another. I helped with the move.

One of the girls told me that the other was stealing from her and reading her mail. They couldn’t get along any more so one girl was approved to switch rooms with another girl.

I accidentally broke a favorite pen of the girl I was sharing a room with while I visited. I had to find a way to fix it, to make it up to the girl.

I knew a guy upstairs who could fix the pen. I went to the lounge to meet with him. Then he suggested someone else. It was a tough burly ugly guy in a wheelchair. He said,”Sure honey come on board, I will take you to my room!” He was looking at me like he wanted some sex in return.

I wanted to know how he was going to get us past the guards. I thought I was going to escape going with this ugly guy. Then he reminded me the elevator isn’t guarded and it was the only way he could get around in the dorm.

Dream quit before we got any further.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

