funeral

The dream I had about my husband, seemed like a reception for a funeral. There were a group of Nigerians greeting and comforting me in a church entrance.

I began to think in my dream; did my husband die in the accident too? Is that why he isn’t living with me or stopped writing me?

I cried in the dream, my pillow and face was wet.

For real

Late in the evening I received a call; a woman had information about my husband. My heart was pounding, maybe my dream was right. My husband died.

It was a message to let my know what happened to him, it was a good thing that happened! I was so relieved!

The Nigerians; my husband is Nigerian

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 10:55:07

    Thank you for all your valuable hard work on this blog. Ellie really likes carrying out internet research and it’s really simple to grasp why. My spouse and i notice all regarding the powerful method you offer simple techniques through your blog and as well strongly encourage response from people on this subject matter plus our own girl has always been discovering a lot of things. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. Your conducting a very good job.

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 12:56:03

    For me this is pretty good. I like this one.

    Reply

  3. Anonymous
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 14:38:09

    Thanks for this site. I feel better with that, when i could see something interesting. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

