where is the map

This is fun dream. I was able to fly and be invisible. 

I was a worker in a ceramic and glass factory. The room I was in was full of shelves of glass or ceramic bowls, vases, and boxes. All shapes sizes, colors and styles.

When I didn’t feel like working and wanting to explore all the cool things in the room. I would become invisible and fly around. I think I was as small as a bat. I could fly through tight spots.

While I was flying around I noticed I missed a shelf and carefully flew through the tight spot. One wrong move all the things on the shelves could have come crashing down.

I noticed the music being played. It sounded like Christmas music. I paid closer attention. It was actually a soundtrack to a movie. We were listening to a movie. It was a Winnie the Pooh movie. The finale and after the last song, the movie ended with the words, “Where is the map?” The movie stopped right there.

I became visible. I was standing next to an older woman. I said to the woman I loved that movie and the ending. Like I watched this movie before. I said they never did make another movie to tell us what happened to the map.

 

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

