ice cream dreamy

In this dream I was hanging out at a corner gas station and mini mart after school. One of the workers convinced me to buy a bunch of lottery tickets.

Then an ice cream vendor came in with new products. 2 freezers shaped like ice cream cones with a glass dome top. One flavor was key lime and the other vanilla. They had real liquor. You needed to be 21 and carded before buying a cone of this ice cream.

One regular patron stuck his finger in the ice cream to steal a taste. 1 ice cream cone of this special ice cream would cost $8.00.

The store worker was trying to convince me to buy one cone.   $8.00! No Way!

The ice cream vendor also had single treats to sell. One was a huge sized frozen chocolate sundae.  28 oz tub I guesstimate.

Then I realized I had to get back to school to catch the bus home. Or it would be a long walk home, it may take my all night to walk home.

I remembered I bought lottery tickets and the store worker didn’t give me my tickets. She tried to convince me she did.

I run back to the school down the street. I missed the bus. It was already gone.

I found an abandoned old bike.

While was taking a break from riding. Some kid stole my bike. I ran after him, but he jumped a hill. I thought it was just a trick jump. I followed, I fell straight down. It was ditch in a field. I could not climb out of the hole I was in. It was too high and the dirt was too loose.

I woke up to find myself in climbing motion and potion on my bed. I was trying to climb over my pillow.

Leave a comment