Jesus did it

I was on task with Celebrity Apprentice; Dee Snider was on my team. We had to follow a creek, it was narrow and winding. The creek led right to a home décor shop, full of decorative bowls, vases, figurines, clocks, and more. The store was built right over the creek and the creek was made part of the store. The creek ran right through the store.

Someone in the team went ahead of the team instead of staying together to finish the task.

I got distracted by a shelf full of Jesus figurines, all different stages of Jesus’ life, and different art styles. I got left behind and ruined my chances of winning the task.

One of the rules was not to step or fall  into creek and the other we had to stay together. I think there were things we were supposed to find and collect. I can’t remember those details. We lost members of the team as we went along, through some distraction or automatic elimination because of a broken rule.

Interesting part of this dream started out in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin from an exit for hwy 41 south from Forest Mall area. I haven’t been there for years. Once again I was in a store or place with knick knacks. I was kind of sad Dee got fired this week. I know it’s just a game and tv.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

