nice ass

This is funny and sort of x rated.

I had a dream about a guy I see every day.  He is very nice, handsome, and charming. He is a career counselor and very professional.

In this dream I saw I whole different side of him.

He came up to the computer I was using and took of his pants and underwear to show me his bare butt.

I don’t remember the conversation before that..So I don’t know how we got to that point. He was like showing off his ass or making me kiss it.

Nice ass!

I was curious to see what the front looked like since he was bearing all. My dream did not let me go there.

I think I was afraid to be disappointed or I might not be able to look at this guy the same way. Even though it was just a dream.

I felt something in my hand, I thought it was something of my own belongings. It was his crumpled up underwear. I was afraid to discover what his underwear really looked like. He made me hold his underwear ewww!

In a later dream I tried to tell his co-workers about the dream I had about him. I guess I revealed a secret crush. Maybe he is getting ready to bear all he can to help me succeed.

 

Something freaky

The guy in this dream has a new tatoo and is showing it off. He hasn’t shown it to me yet. Is he really going to go all the way?

I am so afraid to ask to see it!

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

