pet bird

My cat keewee came for a visit in my dream last night. I think she was jealous I had a pet bird in the dream.
 
I was lying in bed. I had a cage containing 3 parakeets in the bedroom. One was a pretty pink and yellow. This bird was clever and found a way to escape the cage. The bird also liked to be by me. Always flew towards me, so I held out my finger for the bird to land and perch.
 
All I was worried about was the bird pooping on me.
 
My cat keewee came in intervals. I was so afraid of the cat catching the bird or sitting on the bird. I tried to grab on to keewee each time she passed over me. Once again I was fighting, trying to find out whether she was just a dream or real. I swear she was there. I felt her fluffy silky fur.
 
Every time my cat appeared the bird just happened to be back in the cage.
Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

