malfunction, malfunction

This dream is a crazy dream, about something that went wrong at work.

I don’t really work here. It was about a machine that went wrong. It was a huge robotic machine. It assembled something from start to finish. It only required maintainance. Like programming, refilling nuts and bolts, oiling, or removing jammed objects.

Well the machine started to act up and do things on it’s own. It was trying to pound something in with a big arm.

It went crazy!

The machine was pounding so hard and kept pounding, it started to fall apart and parts were flying. One girl that was a mechanic tried to get in there to the control panel to stop the machine.

And she did even when the machine was hopping around and parts were flying. The machine even tried to stop her.

The work area was destroyed. We were rescued from the plant through a window.

The machine had a part that reached outside that was rambling on and on,

“Must complete the order, production aborted, malfunction, malfunction.”

Here come the strangest part. I was walking away from the plant with Joseph Prince, with his arm on me as we were walking, comforting me. I don’t know where he came from. He must have been there praying for us. I felt amazing comfort, so much peace and relief. I wanted to cry. Makes me wonder did he really reach out to me spiritually at that moment? I wonder if he saw that I pinned him on Pinterest? I haven’t watched Joesph Prince for awhile.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

